Lovin’ BlogLovin’!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

So, I never used Google Reader.  I was one of those folks who tried to follow all of the blogs I loved using a Favorites bar & email subscriptions… which is IMPOSSIBLE.  However, I came across BlogLovin while reading a blog (naturally) and instantly fell in love.  I totally get where the name came from!

My BlogLovin’ obsession is nearly as deep as my Pinterest addiction.  I’m sure they will be equal in time-suckage soon.

Let me know how you feel about BlogLovin.  And definitely follow my blog there if you’d like!  🙂

Leave a Reply

